Meet The Team

AllDirectors / ManagementAssociate PartnersSales Team / AgentsAccounts TeamAdmin and SupportFinance TeamMarketing TeamProperty Management

SALEEM KARSAZ

Group Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+971 55 777 7867 skarsaz@aeontrisl.com

NOOR Arif

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

nmukaty@aeontrisl.com

BABER SHAH

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

+971 55 524 8686 bshah@aeontrisl.com

AAMIR BADER

Associate Partner

+971 52 911 7497 aamirbader@aeontrisl.com

AAMIR NOOR

Senior Client Manager

+971 55 473 6637 aamirnoor@aeontrisl.com

ALI BAWANY

Senior Sales Executive

+971 50 770 5837 ali@aeontrisl.com

TALHA SOHAIL

Senior Client Manager

+971 52 878 0577 tms@aeontrisl.com

COSMINA MARIN

Client Manager

+971 55 640 5278 cosmina@aeontrisl.com

HARIB MEHMOOD

Associate Partner

+971 55 156 2732 harib@aeontrisl.com

HASHEM ALI

Senior Client Manager

+971 50 687 7188 hashem@aeontrisl.com

NITIN SHARMA

Sales Executive

+971 52 902 3348 n.s@aeontrisl.com

MANISH RAHEJA

Sales Director

+971 50 156 2624 manish@aeontrisl.com

SHARJEEL ALI

Sales Director

+971 56 688 5977 sharjeel@aeontrisl.com

SALIM MUKAIRSHOEV

Associate Partner

+971 52 902 3340 s.m@aeontrisl.com

SIKANDER AZIZ

Associate Partner

+971 50 943 5435 saziz@aeontrisl.com

WASIF RATHER

Senior Client Manager

+971 52 902 3342 wasif@aeontrisl.com

UMAIR AHMEDANI

Senior Client Manager

+971 52 902 3345 umair@aeontrisl.com

YOUSUF ALI

Client Manager

+971 55 998 6866 yousuf@aeontrisl.com

IMRAN RAFI

Client Manager

+971 52 624 6378 imran@aeontrisl.com

KRISTINE BAYLON

Head of Marketing

+971 56 300 5388 kristine@aeontrisl.com

BELLA JIAWEN QIU

Senior Client Manager

+971 58 820 7558 jiawen.qiu@aeontrisl.com

FARHAN SALEEM

Associate Partner

+971 55 978 1298 farhan@aeontrisl.com

MUHAMMED GUL SHER

Associate Partner

+971 55 900 6202 gul@aeontrisl.com

HARIS SALEEM

Sales Executive

+971 55 425 7561 haris@aeontrisl.com

QUTTAB SHAHID

Chief Accountant

+971 55 847 9775 qtb@aeontrisl.com

AYAH SANTIAGO

Receptionist

+971 50 986 6102 reception@aeontrisl.com

MIKHAIL KOZHEPYANOV

Sales Executive

+971 58 574 7086 mikhail@aeontrisl.com

RAVI CHAWLA

Sales Director

+971 52 933 6611 ravi@aeontrisl.com

TAHIR MEHMOOD

Sales Director

+971 50 473 7924 tahir@aeontrisl.com

VINAY SHARMA

Investment Advisor

+971 58 578 9824 vinay@aeontrisl.com

ABDUL BASET BAWAZIR

Regional Sales head ( Middle East )

+971 50 686 0020 bawazir@aeontrisl.com

MARIA GOMES

Sales Director

+971 55 585 2895 maria@aeontrisl.com

MUHIB EFFENDI

Client Manager

+971 55 897 8229 muhib@aeontrisl.com

SAFIA MAHMOOD

Sales Director

+971 50 594 1934 safia@aeontrisl.com

ARMAN WAHAB

Associate Partner

+971 52 902 3341 arman@aeontrisl.com

ALEX YU

Sales Executive

+971 52 729 2799 alex@aeontrisl.com

MOHAMMED SALAAM

Senior Client Manager

+971 55 553 3811 mohammed@aeontrisl.com

FATIMA AL KOBAISI

Sales Director

+971 56 211 4070 fatima@aeontrisl.com

Qutib Shahid

Chief Accountant

+971 55 847 9775 qtb@aeontrisl.com

Isabel Zafa

Accounts Assistant

+971 52 703 5628 isabel@aeontrisl.com

Priya

Property Management

+971 52 797 9240 pm@aeontrisl.com

Asma Sohail

Digital Marketing Manager

+971 55 971 2553

Muhammad Faisal

Head of IT

+971 50 779 3557 m.faysal@aeontrisl.com

Bhavna Ravi

Salesforce Administrator

+971 55 178 5623 bhavana@aeontrisl.com

Asil

Property Management

+971 58 165 0399 pm@aeontrisl.com

Afroz Rizvi

Sales Executive

+971 55 826 6169 syedafroz@aeontrisl.com

Fahad Malik

Sales Director

+971 58 207 8933 fahad@aeontrisl.com

Hafiz Waqas

Client Manager

+971 52 250 4744 hafiz@aeontrisl.com

Hamid Motan

Client Manager

+971 56 677 0464 hamid@aeontrisl.com

Muhammad Ali

Senior Client Manager

+971 50 770 5837 ali@aeontrisl.com

Muhammad Hussain

Sales Executive

+971 52 591 9703 hussain@aeontrisl.com

Muhammad Saad

Client Manager

+971 56 499 8512 safia@aeontrisl.com

Natasha Alam

Client Manager

+971 56 976 0629 natasha@aeontrisl.com

Nawal Naanani

Client Manager

+971 55 300 0575 nawal@aeontrisl.com

Yulia Sukhenko

Senior Sales Executive

+971 50 387 5357 yulia@aeontrisl.com

Qaiser Butt

Accounts Assistant

+971 50 885 8464 accounts@aeontrisl.com

Farah Qureshi

Client Manager

+971 52 809 7008 farah@aeontrisl.com

Hassan Ali

Senior Client Manager

+971 55 856 9699 hassan@aeontrisl.com

Muhammad Salam

Sales Director

+971 55 553 3811 mohammed@aeontrisl.com

Salim Salomatsho

Senior Client Manager

+971 52 902 3340 s.m@aeontrisl.com

Talat Mahmood

HR Manager

+971 55 128 8208 hr@aeontrisl.com

Compare